Why join

our team?

Chrystel SEGOUIN

Human Resources Manager
Working for AssetValue Consulting is about embarking on a human adventure, where individual initiative is encouraged for the good of group dynamics, and where human capital forms the core of its strategy to develop innovation and ensure customer satisfaction.
You will also develop your skills within a learning group, which ensures that every employee is involved in a variety of projects, is supported in their skills development, is offered training and certification opportunities, and is provided with all the resources needed to progress in their career and expand their knowledge.

It means benefiting from an innovative, caring and collaborative working environment where each employee can enjoy and share a rewarding human experience, take part in projects with high strategic stakes for major French and international groups, and learn more about the various sectors of activity, in order to develop their potential and skills.

CAREER PATH & PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

AssetValue Consulting, part of the DataValue Consulting group, has developed a policy of collaboration and continuous learning with its employees.

When working for us, you’ll follow a continuous learning process by working on projects, and gaining experience in various client environments, job roles and technological settings. We encourage regular interaction between employees in different departments so that knowledge- and skills-sharing become an integral part of the continuous learning and development process.

The purpose of our training plan is to support each employee’s individual development within the framework of a defined career path.

The plan has been built around training based on either Technology (eFront customizations, eFront BI, Power BI, Talend, etc), Business expertise (alternative Investment expertise, Business analysis, Project management, etc) or languages (English).

These training courses will be discussed with and approved by your manager, whose role is to support every employee and provide them with the tools to grow and develop within their profession.

AssetValue Consulting encourages each employee to obtain certification for one or more technologies and/or business modules.

Professional development

AssetValue Consulting aims to give each employee a clear vision of their career path, and, therefore, of potential opportunities for professional development.

Each year, the annual appraisal offers an opportunity for employees to take stock of their career development. It provides a special time for discussion, so that each employee can talk to their manager about their experience of the past year, their skills development, their objectives and the resources required to achieve them.

Career development opportunities are offered in line with the aims and potential of each person, according to their field of expertise (technological or business), such as consulting or project management, for example.

We also encourage internal mobility when opportunities arise within our subsidiaries or when managerial positions become available through tailor-made training courses.

Professional development

Recruitment process

1

Your application is shortlisted

After submitting your application online (job vacancy/spontaneous application), it has been shortlisted because it corresponds to the skills profile required. You will then be contacted by the Human Resources department for a pre-selection telephone interview.
2

You are interviewed by someone from the HR department

This meeting provides an opportunity to discuss why you applied for the job and how well you would integrate into the DataValue Consulting team. You will talk about your previous experience and skills. You will be given information about the company and its development objectives.
3

You are interviewed by one or more manager(s)

The manager(s) will provide you with a more detailed vision of the business, job role and working environment. Your technical skills and your ability to adapt within the team will then be assessed. These discussions will give you a chance to discuss certain points in more detail.
4

Your application is successful

You have had two or three interviews and the people you met with have decided to accept your job application. The Human Resources department will contact you to offer you the position.

5

You are hired by AssetValue Consulting

You will be welcomed by the HR department and your manager who will organize your induction and who will be at your side throughout your professional career.

You too can join our team

View all job vacancies

eFront Invest Manager / Expert - M/F

eFront Invest Manager / Expert - M/F

Type of contract : CDI

Business Analyst Private Equity - M/F

Business Analyst Private Equity - M/F

Type of contract : CDI

Business Intelligence Consultant Private Equity - M/F

Business Intelligence Consultant Private Equity - M/F

Type of contract : CDI

Unsolicited application

You can also send us your CV at any time so that we may contact you if a suitable opportunity arises. Feel free to tell us about your professional aspirations (consulting, management, business, etc.).

Pourquoi rejoindre
le cabinet ?

Chrystel SEGOUIN

Responsable des Ressources Humaines
Rejoindre AssetValue Consulting, c’est participer à une aventure humaine qui encourage l’initiative individuelle au service de la dynamique collective, qui place le capital humain au cœur de sa stratégie pour porter l’innovation et la satisfaction auprès de ses clients.
C’est aussi évoluer au sein d’un groupe apprenant qui implique chaque collaborateur sur des projets variés, qui accompagne leur montée en compétences, qui leur propose des formations et des certifications, et qui leur fournit tous les moyens indispensables pour évoluer dans leur métier et leurs connaissances.

C’est bénéficier d’un environnement de travail innovant, bienveillant et collaboratif dans lequel chaque collaborateur peut vivre et partager une expérience humaine riche, participer à des projets à forts enjeux stratégiques au sein de grands groupes français et internationaux, et découvrir des secteurs d’activité variés, afin de développer son potentiel et ses talents.

PARCOURS & TRAJECTOIRE PROFESSIONELLE

AssetValue Consulting, du Groupe DataValue Consulting, développe une politique collaborative et d’apprentissage continu avec ses collaborateurs.

En rejoignant AssetValue Consulting, vous profiterez d’un apprentissage permanent au travers de vos projets, en côtoyant des secteurs d’activité, des métiers et des environnements technologiques variés. Nous encourageons les échanges réguliers entre les collaborateurs au sein des différents pôles afin que le partage des connaissances et du savoir-faire soit une source continue d’apprentissage et de progrès.

La raison d’être de notre plan de formation est d’accompagner les évolutions individuelles de chaque collaborateur dans le cadre d’une trajectoire professionnelle définie.

Il est construit autour de formations axées sur les technologies (Hadoop, Hortonworks, Spark, SAP HANA, MS BI, AWS, Azure…), sur les aspects métier (gestion de projet, méthodes Agile, management…) ou linguistique (Anglais).

Ces formations sont discutées et validées avec le manager dont le rôle est d’accompagner et d’apporter à chaque collaborateur les moyens de grandir et d’évoluer dans son métier.

AssetValue Consulting encourage par ailleurs chaque collaborateur à se certifier sur une ou plusieurs technologies et/ou modules métier.

Évolution professionnelle

AssetValue Consulting souhaite donner de la visibilité à chaque collaborateur concernant sa trajectoire métier, et donc ses perspectives d’évolution professionnelle.

Chaque année, l’entretien annuel d’évaluation permet de faire un point sur cette trajectoire. C’est un moment d’échange privilégié qui permet à chaque collaborateur de partager avec son manager sur l’année écoulée, sur l’évolution de ses compétences, sur ses objectifs et les moyens à mettre en place pour les atteindre.

Des perspectives de carrière sont proposées en adéquation avec les souhaits et les potentiels de chacun sur des trajectoires d’expertise (technologique ou métier), de consulting ou de management de projet par exemple.

Nous promouvons également la mobilité interne lors d’opportunités au sein de nos filiales ou d’ouverture de postes managériales avec parcours de formation adaptées.

Évolution professionnelle

Processus de recrutement

1

Votre candidature est présélectionnée

Après avoir déposé en ligne votre candidature (offre d’emploi/spontanée, votre profil est retenu car il correspond aux besoins de compétences recherchées. Vous êtes alors contacté(e) par le service Ressources Humaines pour un entretien téléphonique de présélection.
2

Vous rencontrez une personne du service RH

Cet échange vous donnera l’occasion de montrer votre motivation et votre capacité à intégrer l’équipe DataValue Consulting. Vous présentez votre parcours et vos compétences professionnelles. Les informations sur la société et ses objectifs de développement vous seront détaillés.
3

Vous rencontrez un/des manager(s)

Les managers vous apportent une vision plus précise de l’activité, des missions proposées et du contexte du travail. Vos compétences techniques et votre capacité d’adaptation au sein de l’équipe seront alors évaluées. Vous pourrez profiter de ces échanges pour approfondir certains points.
4

Votre candidature est retenue

Vous passez deux ou trois entretiens et les personnes que vous avez rencontrées décident de retenir votre candidature. Le service Ressources Humaines prend contact avec vous pour vous proposer une offre de collaboration.

5

Vous intégrez AssetValue Consulting

Vous êtes acceuilli(e) par le service RH et votre manager qui faciliteront votre intégration et qui seront à vos côtés tout au long de votre parcours professionnel.

Vous aussi, rejoignez l’équipe

Voir toutes les offres

Manager / Expert(e) eFront Invest – H/F

Manager / Expert(e) eFront Invest – H/F

Type de contrat : CDI

Business Analyst Private Equity – H/F

Business Analyst Private Equity – H/F

Type de contrat : CDI

Consultant(e) Business Intelligence Private Equity – H/F

Consultant(e) Business Intelligence Private Equity – H/F

Type de contrat : CDI

Candidature spontannée

Vous pouvez également nous transmettre votre CV en spontanée, vous pourrez être contactés en cas d’opportunités adéquates. N’hésitez pas à nous préciser vos aspirations (consulting, management, business….).