A rapidly growing Asset

Management Consulting firm

A message from our CEO

The alternative investment sector is currently facing a number of complex challenges. Institutional investors, management companies and fund administrators have major issues to overcome. In particular, digitalization has emerged as an essential stage in the transformation of existing business models.
Our services cover the entire digital transformation value chain so that our customers can launch and consolidate this transition process. We help our customers to improve performance and increase profitability by implementing innovative solutions to manage all their activities from Front to Back office, develop reports and rapidly adapt to changing regulatory standards.
Nabil Benhaddou
CEO of AssetValue Consulting
1M€

Turnover

10
Employees
4
eFront Invest

Certifications
5
Customers who are

market leaders in Private Equity

Our vision

The alternative investment industry is currently undergoing major changes and facing many challenges. To continue its dynamic growth, the industry must reivent its business model by leveraging on digitalization. 
The company has been structured to provide a strong response to this major development. Our company makes optimal use of our consultants’ expertise, the experience gained from previous projects, a strong positioning in the alternative investment sector, expert project management and new innovative technologies.

We have consolidated our positioning through strategic alliances with the leading provider of alternative investment solutions, eFront, part of the BlackRock group, to offer support that is perfectly tailored to the needs of each client.

AssetValue Consulting, part of the DataValue Consulting group

DataValue Consulting is a leading group in the data market. With its 250 employees and expertise in both management and technology, the Group supports over one hundred customers (public and private sector) with their data value enhancement projects.

To meet customer needs, the DataValue Consulting Group draws on leading expertise in consulting, integration and project management for Business Intelligence, EPM, Data Visualization, Big Data, Architecture, the Cloud and Security.

Un cabinet de conseil en Asset
Management en forte croissance

Mot du président

Le monde de l’investissement alternatif est aujourd’hui confronté à des défis complexes. Les investisseurs institutionnels, les sociétés de gestion et les administrateurs de fonds font face à des enjeux de taille. Parmi eux, la digitalisation apparaît comme un passage obligé pour parvenir à réinventer leur modèle en profondeur.
Pour permettre à nos clients d’amorcer et renforcer cette transition, notre offre de service couvre toute la chaîne de valeur de la transformation digitale. Nous aidons nos client à gagner en performance et en rentabilité au travers la mise en place de solutions innovantes permettant de gérer leurs activités Front to Back, leur Reporting et de s’adapter rapidement aux évolutions normes réglementaires.
Nabil Benhaddou
Président de AssetValue Consulting
1M€

Chiffre d’affaires

10
Effectif
4
Certifications
eFront Invest
5
Clients parmi les leaders
de la Private Equity

Notre vision

Le secteur de l’investissement alternatif est aujourd’hui en pleine mutation et fait face à de nombreux défis allant de son mode de fonctionnement au rôle qu’il doit jouer dans la société. Pour conserver cette croissance dynamique, l’industrie va devoir réinventer le modèle qui a fait son succès.
Face à cette évolution majeure, le cabinet AssetValue Consulting est structuré afin d’apporté une réponse forte. Nous capitalisons sur l’expertise de consultants expérimentés, l’expérience acquise à travers nos projets ainsi que sur un positionnement fort dans la maîtrise du métier de l’investissement alternatif, du pilotage projet et des nouvelles technologies innovantes.

Nous avons renforcé notre positionnement à travers des alliances stratégiques avec le leader du marché de la private Equity eFront/Part of BlackRock pour offrir un accompagnement parfaitement adapté au besoin des entreprises.

AssetValue Consulting, une entité du groupe DataValue Consulting

DataValue Consulting est un groupe leader sur le marché de la data. Fort de ses 250 collaborateurs et d’une double compétence en management et technologie, le Groupe accompagne plus d’une centaine de clients (secteur public et secteur privé) dans leurs projets de valorisation de la data.

Pour répondre aux demandes de ses clients, le Groupe DataValue Consulting s’appuie sur des expertises fortes en conseil, intégration et pilotage de projets de Business Intelligence, EPM, Data Visualisation, Big Data, Architecture, Cloud et Sécurité.